Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Press: Contest

RNA announces 2012 student reporting award finalists

Tuesday, July 17, 2012   (0 Comments)
Share |

July 17, 2012


Contact: Debra Mason




RNA announces 2012 student reporting award finalists


RNA has announced the finalists for its 2012 Chandler Student Religion Reporter of the Year award. Contest Committee Chair Jeff Diamant will call winners by August 1, and they will be publicly revealed Oct. 6, 2012, at the 63rd RNA Annual Conference Awards Banquet in Bethesda.

The first-place winner receives $600, and all winners receive scholarships to attend RNA’s Annual Conference.

Listed in alphabetical order. For work published in 2011.

Joshua Bolding, Brigham Young University

April Burbank, Wheaton College

Weston Gentry, University of Colorado-Boulder

Jack Jenkins, Harvard Divinity School

Grace Lyden, University of Missouri

Annalisa Mussara, Gardner-Webb University

Catherine Newhouse, University of Missouri

Ryan Schuessler, University of Missouri

Tiffany Stevens, University of Georgia

Megan Sweas, University of Southern California


Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely

3/1/2018 » 5/4/2018
2018 Chandler Student Religion Reporting Award

Latest News