Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
2015 Chandler Student Award Finalists
Share |



Thank you to all the 2015 Chandler Student Award contest entrants and congratulations to all the finalists. Finalists are listed alphabetically by last name. Judges were asked to name up to three winners and, at their discretion, at least 10 finalists. The contest chair will contact all actual winners by June 15. Winners' names are confidential until the awards are presented publicly at the RNA Banquet Aug. 29, 2015, in Philadelphia.


  • Heather Adams, University of Missouri
  • Iqbal Al-Sanea, University of Southern California
  • Kara Berry, Ball State University
  • Jill Castellano, University of Pennsylvania
  • Megan DeBruyn, Anderson University
  • Anna Dembowski, Cedarville University
  • Alfredo Garcia, Princeton University
  • Hillary Jackson, University of Southern California
  • Simran Jeet Singh, Columbia University
  • Benjamin Marks, University of Iowa
  • Cody Mroczka, University of Missouri
  • Jennifer A. Simmering, Black Hawk College
  • Tejal Patel, University of Louisiana-Monroe
  • Kristina Smith, Brigham Young University
  • Corey Stern, University of Pennsylvania

Sponsored Notices

Community Search
Sign In


9/24/2020 » 9/25/2020
2020 RNA Annual Conference (Virtual)

Latest News